Mathildas Hundar

2011-10-24
15:56:00

All around the world

I don't know if you have seen the traffic feed in the left side of the blog, in the menu. There everyone can see from where in the world my readers are. It's really fun and a bit scary(...) when I see that I have readers in Russia, USA, UK, Italy, Poland, Norway, Denmark, Finland, (of course) Sweden and several more countrys. I really need to write more in english, because I am very aware of the fact that Google Translate, doesn't work as well as it should... ;)

But I would like to know my international readers a little better, so please tell me a little about you. Who are you? Do you have a dog? A Bearded Collie? Are you a breeder? What do you do with your dog? Agility? Obedience? Dogshows? 

One more thing, when you have written your comment and pushed the button "Post Comment", then a box shows up with a text in swedish. It says that, I the blogowner have to read and approve your comment before it will be shown among the other comments. So there's nothing wrong, your comment will be shown after I have approved it. :)


Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: