Mathildas Hundar

2011-09-10
21:19:43

Common Chatter

This day has been a happy day! That's good, I need that :)

I love judging Junior Handling! It's a lot of fun and I get to meet some high quality handlers! It's sad though we haven't got so many Junior Handlers in sweden anymore. Today there were only seven handlers in the competion...

One more reason to my happiness is that mum's "Brian" Potterdale Golddust has clear hips so now were planning which bitches he should mate... We have a few to choose from. Dolly needs to have her first litter soon, Svea havn't had a litter yet and then there is Sara and Smilla that had a litter last winter/spring. We need to plan how many litters there is possible for us to have and if there is possible for us to have a winter litter? It's hard to get Beardie puppies sold nowadays and especially in wintertime.

Please contact mum or Ulrica if you are interested in a puppy :)

Now I really need to relax, drink some tea and watch TV. I'm exhausted!

See you tomorrow! Take care!

Here's a cuddling puppy at Kennel Ramsgrove! Might get you to long for a puppy of your own?

Photo by Wendy Hines


Kommentarer:
#1: Ulla

Underbart söta

Jag har samma dilemma ska jag ha små nu i vinter eller vänta till våren .

Härligt för er att Brian har fina höfter.

2011-09-10 @ 22:19:46
#2: Mathilda

Ja det är jättekul! Ja det är tråkigt att det är så svårt att sälja valpar. Förstår inte varför fler inte är kär i vår underbara ras?

2011-09-11 @ 07:21:24
#3: Tina

Skönt med fina resultat från SKK!!



Ja, man blir valpsugen av bilden!!

Fast min Skrutta fick samma fina resultat som Brian samma dag, så jag kommer ju så småningsom att planera för beardisvalpar här hemma!!



Jag kan inte heller riktigt förstå varför folk inte bara ÄLSKAR denna underbara ras?

2011-09-12 @ 19:54:47
#4: Mathilda

Va kul! Jag planerar valpar för min Svea också men det blir nog till nästa vår, längtar verkligen! :)



Nää, byt ut chihuahuaerna o alla pitbullsblandningar o köp en Beardies istället! ;)

2011-09-13 @ 07:22:33
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: