Mathildas Hundar

2012-02-06
11:35:41

Does it work for you?

As you may have noticed there have been som problems with the design of the blog. There should be a menu with presentations of me any my dogs, homepage, farmarens kennel and the category dogshow.

But at my laptop I can't see this menu, instead I see the text in the left top corner. But when I am at school and uses their computer everything works fine.

I don't know what the problem is, maybe it's just mine computer ..

Does it work for you?


Kommentarer:

När jag kikar in på din sida både hemifrån och på jobbet finns menyn högst upp på din sida. Precis som du vill att det skall se ut. Bra va ?

2012-02-06 @ 15:37:25

Fungerer helt fint her :)

2012-02-07 @ 04:15:16
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: